Club Contacts

ClubPresidentPhoneE-mail
SOUTHEAST REGION
Bluestone BassmastersTommy Ford304-667-8096fordtommy21@yahoo.com
Liberty BassmastersTyler Webb304-207-2656twebb2387@gmail.com
New River BassmastersBill Pioch304-575-3500
wpp86@yahoo.com
Raleigh Co. BassmastersBen Tussey, Sec.304-573-9552bttussey@gmail.com
Shady Spring - HSDonald Bennettgonhuntnwv519@yahoo.com
Southeast BassmastersTyler Webb304-207-2656twebb2387@gmail.com
Westside Renegades - HSRandy Tolerrandytoler777@uyahoo.com
****
****
NORTHERN REGION
Appalachian BassmastersEd Vozniak304-476-5714ev@ma.rr.com
Benton’s Ferry Bassmasters Alan Fluharty 304-677-0162alanflu@hotmail.com
Berkeley Springs - HSPatty Caldwellpattycaldwell1972@gmail.com
Berkeley Springs Jr. Fishing Club - Jr.Patty Caldwellpattycaldwell1972@gmail.com
Bridgeport Bassmasters - HS
Buckhannon-Upshur - HS
Doddridge Co. Fishing Club - HSTim Curtistimothy.curtis@k12.wv.us
Fairmont Fishing Team - HS dbright69@Comcast.net
Frontier BassmastersJerry Burkhart740-516-1968jerryburkhart@suddenlink.net
Gettin' Jiggy Bass ClubMichael Bierer304-319-1141bassmastermw@yahoo.com
Glenville State - CollegeZach Browningzach.browning@ymail.com
Greene Co. Bassmasters of PALarry Freeman 724-678-6860skeeterman2005@yahoo.com
Hocking River Bassmasters Keith Adams 740-678-0506 k_adams@yahoo.com
I-79 BassmastersKenny Anderson 304-612-6747 kabassman@hotmail.com
Lewis Co. - HSDalton Lowther daltonlowther997@yahoo.com
Liberty - HSJeff Rushjrush@k12.wv.us
MHS Bassmasters - HSTom Beldon
Middle Island Bassmasters Jeremy Byers 304-771-2299wvtundra@gmail.com
Mon Valley BassmastersTim Mitchem 304-290-9641  tim.mitchem@mail.wvu.edu
Mon Valley Jr. Bassmasters - Jr.Dana Brown304-613-6133bassinnitro@gmail.com
North Marion - HS Brian Flemingbflemingm1@aol.com
Parkersburg Fishing Team - HSJay Lindamoodjlindamood@k12.wv.us
Philip Barbour Colts - HSStephanie Shortsrshort55@aol.com
Tygart Valley BassmastersDana Brown 304-613-6133bassinnitro@gmail.com
Washington, PA BassmastersVince Loschiavo412-726-7397vjl007@comcast.net
West Virginia BassmastersJim Summers304-288-1386exranger47@frontier.com
West Virginia University - CollegeBranden Newcomewvufishing@gmail.com
****
****
WESTERN REGION
Aces of Indian LakeRick Hamer304-541-6850rhamer217@aol.com
Bancroft BassmastersJay Phillips  304-539-8280j.p.phillips@aol.com
BASS FinaticsBrian Hill304-586-0862mercury225.bh@gmail.com
Brush Hog Bassmasters   Tony Keller  304-437-0869   tonykeller@kcso.us
Buffalo - HSbuffalobassteam@gmail.com
Cabell Midland - HSJami Keatonjkeaton@k12.wv.us
Carver Career Center - HSClark Samples
Catch 5Mike Spurlock304-377-2528mikewvufan1@frontier.com
Classic Bound Bassmasters Ken Hackworth 304-552-7089chief42402@msn.com
Hawg Caller BassmastersJim Embrey304-640-0434jembrey21hp@yahoo.com
Hook & ReleaseMike Dandois304-807-4888mike.dandois@yahoo.com
Hurricane - HS
Lincoln Co. Bassmasters - HSJamie Kuhn
Little Kanawha BassmastersEd Powell    304-275-3828 bassfishermanedpowell@frontier.com
Mountaineer Bassmasters Todd Layne, Sec.  304-690-0178layne44@marshall.edu
Poca Fishing Team - HSTyler Williamsphsfishingteam1@gmail.com
Ripley Vikings - HSJoel Millerjmiller@boe.jack.k12.wv.us
River Rat BassmastersAdam Hudson304-539-5500ahudson127@gmail.com
UKV Warriors - HSDylan Fitzgerald
Wayne Co. BassmastersWillie Adkins304-360-1521gloria62409@aol.com
Wayne Pioneers - HSCameron Tannercamerontanner62@yahoo.com
Wirt Co. Tigers - HSEd Powell304-275-3828bassfishermanedpowell@frontier.com

Comments are closed.